Seven Chakras Healing Gemstone Collection

| /

This beautiful Seven Chakras Healing Collection is handmade with antique bronze chain, Red Carnelian , Amber Agates , Yellow Tiger eye, Green Jaspers, Turquoise Howlite, Blue Lapis Lazuli, Purple Amethyst & Black Lava Beads.

It’s warm and soothing colors and powerful gemstones will make for the perfect gift for a loved one or simply for yourself.

Chakras are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body.                      
These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Praana.

The Red Carnelian (Stone of Creativity, Motivation, Endurance, Leadership and Courage) Carnelian is a powerful balancing crystal for the Root Chakra. If you're feeling demotivated, carnelian crystals can boost willpower, self-confidence, and give you the courage to make positive life choices

Amber Agate resonates with the Sacral Chakra. It is sometimes called the "change stone" because of its mystical property of helping one handle change in a positive way. It is said to gently help one make transitions of any kind in a way that change is not as difficult or painful as could be without it; it is a comforting stone.

The Tiger's Eye crystal is known for its combination of properties that promote vitality and physical action. By activating and balancing the third chakra, the solar plexus, Tiger's Eye crystal properties helps you stay grounded and centered, even if you're surrounded by chaos.

Green Jasper is particularly attuned to the Heart Chakra, located near the center of the breastbone. It regulates our interaction with the external world and controls what we embrace and what we resist. It gives us the balancing ability to be ourselves within the environment.

Turquoise Howlite works closely with our throat chakra which is the core of our communication and feeling heard – both of which add to our sense of self-worth. A blocked throat chakra can lead to many problems both within the way we speak to ourselves and how we communicate with the world.

Lapis Lazuli Chakra Healing and Balancing Energy The Brow Chakra, also called the Third Eye, is the center of our perception and command. It directs our sight and everyday awareness of the world.

Amethyst works to bring tranquility to your mind and your crown chakra so you can focus on healing any blockages that are holding you back from experiencing bliss. Your seventh chakra is purple and is known as the crown chakra because it's at the very top of your head.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Dave M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
Seven Chakras

Great birthday present. She loves it. Nicely wrapped & prompt delivery..